Unsere Lehrer

Lehrer

 

E-Mail Adresse

Frau Bauer

 

K.Bauer@petrischule-th.de

Herr Beckmann

 

S.Beckmann@petrischule-th.de

Frau Ellinger

 

B.Ellinger@petrischule-th.de

Herr Elsner

 

N.Elsner@petrischule-th.de

Frau Fritzlar

 

H.Fritzlar@petrischule-th.de

Frau Fick

 

H.Fick@petrischule-th.de

Frau Götze

 

A.Götze@petrischule-th.de

Frau Helmstädter-Eckstein

 

R.Helmstaedter-Eckstein@petrischule-th.de

Frau Henning

 

K.Henning@petrischule-th.de

Frau Jakobi

 

U.Jakobi@petrischule-th.de

Frau Koch

 

J.Koch@petrischule-th.de

Frau Kröhnert

 

D.Kroehnert@petrischule-th.de

Frau Läßig

 

S.Laessig@petrischule-th.de

Frau Leibohm

 

U.Leibohm@petrischule-th.de 

Frau Leonhardt

 

A.Leonhardt@petrischule-th.de

Herr Marx

 

R.Marx@petrischule-th.de

Herr Michel

 

K.Michel@petrischule-th.de

Frau Müller

 

C.Mueller@petrischule-th.de 

Frau Ostrowski

 

K.Ostrowski@petrischule-th.de

Frau Pohl

 

M.Pohl@petrischule-th.de

Frau Rühlmann

 

S.Ruehlmann@petrischule-th.de

Frau Schulze

 

P.Schulze@petrischule-th.de 

Herr Stollberg

 

A.Stollberg@petrischule-th.de 

Herr Stolze

 

R.Stolze@petrischule-th.de

Frau Walther

 

G.Walther@petrischule-th.de 

Frau Weißhaar

 

M.Weisshaar@petrischule-th.de

Frau Wetzl

 

R.Wetzl@petrischule-th.de

Elternsprecher

 

elternsprecher@petrischule-th.de

Förderverein

Herr Stollberg

A.Stollberg@petrischule-th.de 

Hausmeister

Herr Müller

hausmeister@petrischule-th.de

Sekretariat

Frau Zöller

sekretariat@petrischule-th.de

Schülersprecher

 

schuelersprecher@petrischule-th.de

Schülerclub

 

schuelerclub@petrischule-th.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Frau Schein

schulsozialarbeit@petrischule-th.de